View Cart (0 items)

Contact Us

Cleaning & Maintenance Management is published by:
NTP Media, a division of Grand View Media Group
19 British American Boulevard West; Latham, NY 12110
PH (518) 783-1281 FAX (518) 783-1386

Cleaning & Maintenance Management Staff

Editorial Director
Rich DiPaolo
RDipaolo@EBSCO.com
(516) 404-4532

Editor
Phillip Lawless
PLawless@GrandViewMedia.com
(205) 408-3744

Account Executive
Matt Moberg
MMoberg@EBSCO.com
(518)640-9172

Art Director
Marty Harris
Marty@GrandViewMedia.com
(205) 408-3760

Internet Associate
Ashley Ciletti
Webmaster@CMMOnline.com

Circulation
(Hallmark Data, Skokie, IL)
Subscriber Services Online Service Center
(866) 721-4807

Corporate

General Manager
Barry Lovette
Barry@GrandViewMedia.com
(205) 408-3703

Vice President of Operations
Brent Kizzire
Brent@GrandViewMedia.com
(205) 408-3702

Vice President of Business Publishing
Tracy Aston-Martin
Tracy@GrandViewMedia.com
(205) 789-0968

Please forward any press releases, association/group, or other editorial correspondence directly to our editors.