Cleaning & Maintenance Management Online
CM e-News Daily

Betco recognizes top sales performers

November 2, 2012

TOLEDO, OH — Betco Corporation recently held its annual National Sales Meeting, during which the recipients of this year's Pacesetter Award and Terry Evans Award were announced, according to a press release.

betco logoThe Pacesetter Award, which recognizes those sales team members who have met all bonus requirements, was awarded to Regional Managers Greg Maxwell, Phil Davis, Mark Dickman, Bryan Monroe and Scott Davenport, and Corporate Account Vice President Ed Turner, the release stated.

"These six have persevered through a tough economic climate to become sales champions who deserve this recognition," said Scott Brown, vice president of JanSan distribution.

According to the release, the Terry Evans Award is the most prestigious award that can be earned by a member of Betco's sales team.

To earn this top distinction, one must be a Pacesetter and possess characteristics that resemble those of the late Betco Regional Manager Terry Evans, the release noted.

This year the award was presented to Greg Maxwell, the release added.

Click here to read the release in its entirety.