Cleaning & Maintenance Management Online
CM e-News Daily

IICRC elects 2012-2013 board of directors

October 30, 2012

VANCOUVER, WA — The Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification (IICRC) announced the 2012-2013 board of directors and executive committee during its October shareholders meeting, according to a press release.

The nominations committee received 33 submissions for the 15 positions on the board of directors, the release stated.

According to the release, the elected 2012-2013 board of directors is:iicrc logo

  • Dennis Blake
  • Jenny Boymal
  • John Downey
  • Pete Duncanson
  • Craig Jasper
  • David Keiter
  • Norm Maia
  • Lonnie McDonald
  • Patrick Moffett
  • Darrell Paulson
  • Rod Paulson
  • Kevin Pearson
  • Hank Unck
  • Bill Weigand
  • Tony Wheelwright.

Paul Pearce will also remain on the board of directors serving as the past chairman, while Darrell Paulson was re-elected chairman of the IICRC board of directors, the release noted.

The IICRC executive committee includes: Craig Jasper, first vice president; Pete Duncanson, second vice president; Tony Wheelwright, international vice president; Norm Maia, chairman of the Certification Council; Lonnie McDonald, treasurer; and Hank Unck, secretary, the release added.

Click here to read the release in its entirety.