View Cart (0 items)
Management And Training

ISSA elects new 2012 board members

October 04, 2011
/ Print / Reprints /
| Share More
/ Text Size+

LINCOLNWOOD, IL — The elections for open positions on the 2012 ISSA Board of Directors closed July 28, 2011, according to a press release.

The following individuals were elected to the new board, which will be led by incoming ISSA President Jon Scoles of Scoles Floorshine Industries, the release stated.

According to the release, the newly elected board members are:

• Vice president/president elect: Lydia M. Work, American Paper Converting Inc.
• Secretary: Ted Stark III, Dalco Enterprises Inc.
• Manufacturer director: Brendan A. Cherry, Bobrick Washroom Equipment Inc.
• Distributor Director-West: Chris Martini, Central Sanitary Supply Co.

For a list of returning members, click here.

ISSA members are invited to personally greet the new board members when they officially take office at the ISSA General Meeting on Friday, October 21 at 8 a.m., during the 2011 ISSA/INTERCLEAN North America trade show, the release noted.

Click here to read the complete release.

You must login or register in order to post a comment.