View Cart (0 items)
Management And Training

ISSA elects 2011 board members

August 27, 2010
/ Print / Reprints /
| Share More
/ Text Size+
LINCOLNWOOD, IL — The elections for open positions on the 2011 ISSA Board of Directors closed August 13, 2010, according to a press release.
According to the release, the following individuals were elected to the new board, which will be led by incoming ISSA President Scott Jarden of The Bullen Companies Inc.
• Vice president/president elect: Jon Scoles, Scoles Floorshine Industries
• Treasurer: Kenneth Vuylsteke, Hospeco, a Tranzonic Company
• Manufacturer director: Matthew J. Schenk, Midlab Inc.
• Distributor director for the South: Jim Chittom Jr., Roman Chemical Corporation
• Director of Canada: Manon Larose, Larose & Fils Ltee.
ISSA members are invited to personally greet the new board members when they officially take office at the ISSA general meeting, which takes place Friday, November 12 at 8 a.m. during ISSA/INTERCLEAN® North America 2010 at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, the release stated.
Click here to read the complete release.
You must login or register in order to post a comment.