View Cart (0 items)

NISSCO Annual Conference award winners

June 02, 2009
/ Print / Reprints /
| Share More
/ Text Size+
DULLES, VA — The National Independent Sanitary Supply Companies (NISSCO) Annual Conference was recently held at the Gaylord National Hotel in Washington and two companies were honored with awards, according to a press release.
Raleigh, NC-based Anderson Sanitary Maintenance Products Inc. was honored as the 2008 Distributor Member of the Year, the release stated.
NISSCO President Keith Marcoe said: "Anderson Sanitary Maintenance Products exemplifies the success of Distributors in the NISSCO Group. Their involvement with NISSCO programs and participation with NISSCO Preferred Suppliers has grown every year for a decade. As a result, Anderson Sanitary Maintenance Products is clearly a dominant factor in the markets they serve, and a highly respected NISSCO Member."
Deerfield, IL-based LagasseSweet was named the Preferred Supplier of the Year for 2008, the release noted.
According to Mark Bozich, NISSCO executive vice president, what makes the NISSCO LagasseSweet relationship unique is the commitment and dedication that NISSCO receives from all levels of the Lagasse organization — including senior management, the release added.
Click here to read the complete release.
For related information, click here.
You must login or register in order to post a comment.