View Cart (0 items)

IICRC chooses new officers and directors

October 21, 2009
/ Print / Reprints /
| Share More
/ Text Size+
VANCOUVER, WAThe board of directors for the Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification (IICRC) recently named a new slate of officers and board of directors for the coming year.
Officers include:
Chairman of the Board – Paul Pearce

1st VP – Darrell Paulson

2nd VP - Mike Reed

International VP – David Jones

Treasurer – Ed Hobbs

Secretary – Barry Lichtenstein

Certification Council chair – Barry Costa
At-large board members include:
Barry Costa

Doug Bowles

Cindy Sayre

Al Luedtke

Patrick Moffett

Dave Dybdahl
Shareholder representatives include:

Carpet Cleaners Institute of the Northwest (CCINW) – Tony Wheelwright

Carpet & Fabricare Institute (CFI) – Graham Bedwell

Carpet and Rug Cleaners Institute of Illinois (CRCII) – Craig Jasper

Floor Covering Institute of Ontario (FIO) – Rosemary Schooley

Mid South Professional Cleaners Association (MSPCA) – Ed Hobbs

National Carpet Cleaners Association (NCCA) – Paul Pearce

New England Institute of Restoration & Cleaning (NEIRC) – Barry Lichtenstein

National Upholstery and Carpet Cleaners Association (NUCCA) – David Jones

New York Rug Cleaners Institute (NYRCI) – Brian Kornet

Professional Cleaning & Restoration Alliance (PCRA) – Mike Reed

Professional Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners Association (PCUCA) – David Keiter

Society of Cleaning and Restoration Technicians (SCRT) – Pete Duncanson

Tri-State Restorers & Spec. Cleaners Association (TRSCA) – Bill Weigand

World Floor Covering Association (WFCA) – Chris Davis

Lee Pemberton – Jim Pemberton

Darrell Paulson

Rodney Paulson
You must login or register in order to post a comment.