View Cart (0 items)

2011 board of directors

January 24, 2011
/ Print / Reprints /
| Share More
/ Text Size+
GRAND RAPIDS, MI — U.S. Green Building Council (USGBC) – West Michigan Chapter announces their 2011 board of directors.
The newly elected officers of the board are:
Chair – Renae Hesselink of Nichols Paper and Supply
Vice Chair – Steve Willobee of Soils and Materials Engineers Inc.
Treasurer – Earl Eddy of Kingscott Associates
Secretary – Nick Carlson of Goodwill Industries of Grand Rapids
The board for the USGBC - West Michigan Chapter consists of:
Kris Ford of Owens Ames Kimball
Cheri Holman of Hurst Mechanical
Victor Tvedten of Catalyst Partners
Steve Hassevoort of IN-FORM Architecture
You must login or register in order to post a comment.